Winners of Jordan Scholars prize announced

May 20, 2016 1:35 pm

16 central Iowa high school juniors participated in the first James Jordan Scholars Leadership Institute in 2015/2016. During the graduation celebration Wednesday, May 18, 4 outstanding Scholars were awarded a cash prize reflecting their hard work, participation in the program and final essay. Congratulations to all the Scholars!

4 award winners inside

(Left to Right) Abigail Dowd, Vivian Broderick, Ali Tow, Noah La Vie.